Your Chamber

Our Mission

We support business and economic strength.

Our Vision

A healthy business community advances quality of living and regional economic vitality.

Below are the focus areas of the Chamber to meet the needs of our business community:

Chamber Team

Travis Stephens 1×1 (2)

Travis Stephens

President/Chief Executive Officer
Erin Slifka Final Web Cropped

Erin Slifka

Director of Sales & Marketing
Stephanie McGrew Final Web Cropped

Stephanie McGrew

Director of Member Engagement
Doug Hunt Final Web Cropped

Doug Hunt

Director of Entrepreneurship

Lauren Ferguson

Director of Member Success
Jesse Grace Website Crop

Chandler Grace

Membership Development Manager
Alyssa Brown Web Cropped

Alyssa Brown

Content Creator
Kai Hamilton Final 1×1

Kai Hamilton

Workforce Development Specialist
Debby Chaligoj Final Web Cropped PS 7

Debby Chaligoj

Finance Manager
Melissa Web Cropped

Melissa Williams

Director of Operations
Debra Anderson Web Cropped Final

Debra Anderson

Administrative Assistant / Accounts Payable
Michelle Steverson Web Cropped

Michelle Steverson

Administrative Assistant

MOKAN Partnership

Amy Headshot 1×1 (2)

Amy Kauffman


Executive Committee

Kim Cox 2

Kim Cox, Ozark Gateway Association of REALTORS®

Chair of the Board
tiny Katrina Richards

Katrina Richards, Leggett & Platt

Chair Elect of the Board

Matt Stewart, Children's Center of Southwest Missouri

Past Chair of the Board
Steve Graddy

Steve Graddy, Freeman Health System



Jordan Bollinger 1 – web cropped

Jordan Bolinger

Stephanie Brady 1×1

Stephanie Brady

Community Clinic of Southwest Missouri

Melodee Colbert-Kean

The Glenn Group
Communications Solutions-6

Mattie Crossland

Crossland Construction Company

Jeremy Drinkwitz

Mercy Hospital
Communications Solutions-4

Chad Evans

Arvest Bank
Lance Hoopai Web Version FINAL

Lance Hoopai

Higdon's Florist

John Hunter

American Ramp Company
Lindsay Kubicek Final 1×1

Lindsay Kubicek, CPA

Forvis Mazars
Ben McNelly

Ben McNelly

Full Bore Studios
Untitled design

Lena McQuary

Downstream Casino Resort
Dustin Storm

Dustin Storm

Storm Cloud Marketing

Dr. Dean Van Galen

Missouri Southern State University
Christina Williams 1×1

Christina Williams

Corner Greer & Associates, Inc

Ex Officio Directors, affiliations

Untitled design

John Bartosh

Jasper County Commissioner

Jim Dalrymple

Executive Vice President of Advancement, Ozark Christian College

Nick Edwards

City Manager
Communications Solutions-5

Lori Haun

Downtown Joplin Alliance
Brad Hodson

Dr. Brad Hodson

Vice President, Missouri Southern State University
Communications Solutions-3

Luke Gibson

Glenn Group, Young Professionals Network
Kerry Sacheta

Dr. Kerry Sachetta

Superintendent, Joplin School District
Daniel Swem Web Cropped

Daniel Swem

Newton County Commissioner
Heiles Head Shot

Dr. Kenneth Heiles

Campus Dean, Kansas City University - Joplin
Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

Crowder College

Contact us

Not finding what you’re looking for? Send us a note. It is our pleasure to assist you.